How to type faster..!

Like every newbie, I also typed by pressing the keyboard keys one at a time and looking at the keyboard while typing.

but but but...

I got to know about touch typing, you can type faster if you master touch typing. So I was looking for different software and websites to practice touch typing then I heard about,

Typing Club (edclub)

Edclub's Course library consists of various programs for education where they teach typing, vocab and spelling, digital citizenship, social-emotional learning, and much more than that absolutely free!!

After practicing for a few days for daily 30 minutes, I was doing very well every day and my speed was getting better day by day. I was able to type 10-20 wpm (words per minute) without looking at the keyboard.

I almost lost motivation after the shift key introduction It was hard to type capitalized words. but without losing hope I kept practicing and mastered it within a week and after that, I started working on speed and accuracy.

I heard somewhere that by typing faster, you can get rid of work faster, and utilize your extra time for something else or relaxing.

The faster you type, you finish the work faster.

I hope you will visit the website and start your fast typing journey today.

Few sites which I'll recommend you to check your typing speed and practice

Thanks! for reading my first blog hope to write more in the future.